2013 is looking good!

Since Santa came to my house I’ve been too busy assembling Lego sets, explaining board game rules, and policing the consumption of sugary treats to get back between the pages of a good book.
But I have been quietly looking forward to the return of ‘me’ time because my dear sweet husband gifted me all the Game of Thrones books!

I also intend to reread Inkheart (just because I love it so!) and I have Mary Kole’s Writing Irresistible KidLit to enjoy!

2013 is going to be a very bookie New Year!! Yay!

Leave a Reply

