Neglect

My poor forgotten blog, neglected and ignored for so long!
I love being busy with my minions – being a stay home mom means I get to do all kinds of fun things with the small people when they are not in school, but boy, summer is long and keeping them happily engaged (or just plain occupied) for that kind of extended period of time forces me to push other things to the side for a bit, and occasionally (okay often) when those things are relegated to the sidelines, I forget about them.

Poor little blog. *coughing at the dust*

I’m back though, carving out time into workable portion sizes, so watch this space!
Coming soon: a review of The Witch of Little Italy and an update on what the kids are reading.

Leave a Reply

